Animations at the campsite

SUNDAY : Baptiste and Anne-Sophie invite you for a welcome drink to get to know you and to present the week’s programme of activities and entertainment.

MONDAY : in the morning there is a hive of activity on the campsite with the arrival of a small summer market. You can buy roasted meats, fruit and vegetables, saucisson, children’s clothes, sweets etc… On Monday evening, head for the snack-bar for the traditional bingo night. A fun night out for all ! And you may even be lucky enough to see the magic show which is very impressive !

TUESDAY : when you are in the bay of Mont Saint Michel, you can’t miss the mussels and chips night ! A fabulous atmosphere, especially when a group singing sea shanties joins us (3 times during the season).

WEDNESDAY : sports enthusiasts will love the football trip with Baptiste along the coastal paths, others may prefer the afternoon pétanque tournement. In the evening choose your pizza topping ! Every Wednesday in July and August, order your pizza on the campsite.

THURSDAY : start the day to music at the aquagym session at the pool ! In the evening come along to our themed night (paëlla, grilled ham or spicy sausage casserole), a great night for everyone !

FRIDAY : it’s children’s day ! Archery, tug of war, table football or table tennis tournaments, board games and other games that will keep your little cherubs amused ! In the evening, if they have behaved themselves, a cartoon is shown in the bar.

This programme is just an example to give you an idea of the entertainment organised in July and August. The programme changes each week and is presented at the welcome drink on Sunday.

Close your eyes and picture your holidays at the Île Verte…

Children’s activities.

In order to make the whole family enjoy the atmosphere of our 4 star campsite, we organize many activities and animations for all ages. To take care of your children, we have installed a perfectly equipped and secure playground. Depending on the time, we offer other activities that will delight your children: archery, foosball Tournament, Slackline… For a pleasant stay for all, do not hesitate to come to our camping of Ile Verte and trust our competent teams to entertain your children. For your serenity, we use the best animators to guarantee the safety of your children.

Evenings and animations at camping in Saint Malo

With family or friends, you are sure to spend an unforgettable holiday by coming to our camping on Ile Verte. Throughout your stay you can enjoy the many activities and animations organized by our teams. To get acquainted with other holidaymakers and enjoy the friendly atmosphere of our campsite, you can come to the welcoming pot organized on Sundays. Throughout the week, you will be able to participate in the various evenings and animations of our 4 stars campsite: Small summer market, Lotto night, magic evening, tasting of local specialties, musical spectacle, sporting activities… For unforgettable moments with your children or your friends, do not hesitate to book now in our campsite of Brittany.

Animations au camping

Dimanche : Baptiste et Anne-Sophie vous invitent au pot d’accueil pour faire connaissance et vous présenter le programme de votre semaine.

Lundi : le matin, ça bouge au camping à Saint Benoit des Ondes grâce au petit marché d’été. Vous y trouverez un rôtisseur, un marchand de légumes, de vêtements, de bijoux, de bonbons, …. Le lundi soir, RDV au bar-snack pour le traditionnel loto, dans une ambiance très familiale et conviviale. Vous aurez peut-être également la chance d’assister au spectacle de magie close-up complètement bluffant !

Mardi : dans la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel, la soirée moules-frites (moules de bouchot) est incontournable ! Ambiance assurée, surtout quand nous rejoint le groupe de chants marins (3 fois dans la saison).

Mercredi : les sportifs apprécieront la sortie footing ou VTT avec Baptiste le long des sentiers côtiers, d’autres préfèreront le tournoi de pétanque de l’après-midi. Le soir, Reine ou 4 fromages ? Tous les mercredis en juillet-août, commandez vos pizzas sur le camping.

Jeudi : on démarre en musique avec l’aquagym dans la piscine ! En soirée, dans une ambiance chaleureuse, le Chef vous propose ses repas thématiques (paëlla, jambon grillé ou rougaille saucisses).

Vendredi : c’est la journée des enfants ! Tir à l’arc, tir à la corde, tournoi de baby-foot ou de ping-pong, jeux de société, … bref, de quoi occuper vos têtes blondes ! Le soir, s’ils ont été sages, un dessin animé est diffusé au bar.

Ce programme est un exemple de programme d’animations proposées en juillet et août, il est différent chaque semaine et présenté lors du pot d’accueil du dimanche.

Fermez les yeux et imaginez votre semaine de vacances à l’Ile Verte…

Activités pour enfants 

Afin de faire profiter toute votre famille de l’ambiance de notre camping 4 étoiles, nous organisons de nombreuses activités et animations pour tous les âges. Pour occuper au mieux vos enfants, nous avons installé une aire de jeux parfaitement équipée et sécurisée. Selon les périodes, nous proposons d’autres activités qui réjouiront vos enfants : tir à l’arc, tournoi de baby-foot, slackline… Pour un séjour agréable pour tous, n’hésitez donc pas à venir dans notre camping de l’Ile Verte et faites confiance à nos équipes compétentes pour divertir vos enfants. Pour votre sérénité, nous employons les meilleurs animateurs afin de garantir la sécurité de vos enfants.

Soirées et animations au camping à Saint Malo

En famille ou entre amis, vous êtes sûr de passer des vacances inoubliables en venant à notre camping de l’Ile Verte. Pendant tout votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter des nombreuses activités et animations organisées par nos équipes. Pour faire connaissance avec les autres vacanciers et profiter de l’ambiance conviviale de notre camping, vous pourrez venir au pot d’accueil organisé le dimanche. Tout au long de la semaine, vous pourrez participer aux différentes soirées et animations de notre camping 4 étoiles : petit marché d’été, soirée loto, soirée magie, dégustation des spécialités locales, spectacle musical, activités sportives… Pour des moments inoubliables avec vos enfants ou vos amis, n’hésitez donc pas à réserver dès à présent dans notre camping de Bretagne.